Hurry Up! Registration closes in:

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Exclusive LIVE Event

📅 Sat. May. 1st, 2021

🕒 10 AM New York
🕒 3 PM London
🕒 9 PM Bangkok

"Learn To Manage $1.2M & Trade Consistently”

Become a master at managing trading capital and improve your trading performance

Desire To TRADE Has Been Featured On:

FTMO Blog Award Badge
Two-Blokes-Trading-Logo-REAL-WHITE (1)

Hosted By Etienne Crete

Founder of DesireToTRADE & Traveling Forex Trader
I love the idea of trading Forex for a living but I was fed up with the “fake" millionaire traders and the "get-rich-quick-trading guys”. So I created a place where aspiring Forex traders can learn a solid process that will get them results and won’t let them down.

SHARE

Learn To Manage $1.2M & Trade Consistently